Returning with more thoughts!

Well here is Nana again back after a good few months rest! Well not rest really more like absence from writing because rest I have not been getting or wanting!! Yes you have guessed correctly I now have more grandchildren to write about – two more in fact. So in the short space of just 18 months I have been blessed with three beautiful grandchildren – two girls and one boy  – I feel very lucky indeed!

With each of the children bringing different little characteristics I feel I have a lot to share with you which hopefully may be of some help to those of you wondering what to do in different circumstances. Bye bye for now and it feels good to be back!

2 thoughts on “Returning with more thoughts!

  1. What a lucky lady you are having three lovely granchildren! And what lucky grandchildren having you as their nana. Truly blessed to have you.xxx

Leave a comment